Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Akola


logoAffiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

(Reaccredited by NAAC Grade A with CGPA 3.01)

AISHE Code: C - 42915


Related Links

Activities Reports 2017-18


Sr. No. Name of the Committee Coordinator Reports in pdf
1 IQAC Dr. M. V. Shirbhate --
2 NAAC Steering Committee Dr. J. A. Sakalkale --
3 College Council Dr. H. J. Kharat Click here
4 Admission, Attendance andTime Table Committee Dr. S.N. Nagare --
5 UGC Committee Mr.A.V.Thote Click here
6 Magazine, Journal, e-bulletin Prospectus and Publicity Committee Dr. S.G. Kakade Click here
7 Finance and Purchase Committee Mr. A. A. Kulkarni --
8 University Examination Commencement Committee Mr. R. P. Patil Click here
9 Annual Calendar Committee Mrs. A.P Khandelwal --
10 Result Monitoring and Mentoring Committee Dr. S. A. Kale Click here
11 Feedback Committee Dr.V.D. Mane, Dr. A. M. Shelke Click here
12 Research Coordination, Remedial and bridge course Committee Dr. S.K. Devade Click here
13 Website and Technical Assistance Committee Dr. H. J. Kharat Click here
14 Environmental StudiesCommittee Dr. D. D. Bhokare Click here
15 B. Com. English Medium Dr. P. M. Pisolkar --
16 BBA Mrs. A. P. Khandelwal --
17 BCA Dr. V. D. Mane Click here
18 M A English, Language Lab Ms. D. D. Mapari --
19 M Sc. Chemistry Dr. P.S. Pande Click here
20 Arts Faculty Dr. S. G. Kakde --
21 Science Faculty Dr. P. S. Pande Click here
22 Commerce Faculty Mr. S. A. Kawale --
23 Digital Classroom Mr. A. V. Thote --
24 Seminar Hall Dr. H. J. Kharat Click here
25 Student Council Dr. P. M. Pisolkar Click here
26 College Examination Committee Mr. S. A. Kawale, Dr. A. V. Joshi Click here
27 Library Advisory Committee Dr. P. S. Pande Click here
28 Psycho-Socio, Career guidance, Counselling, Placement cell and Personal counselling Ms. D. D. Mapari Click here
29 Grievances, Anti-ragging, Anti-corruption etc Committees Dr. P. S. Dhabe Click here
30 Discipline, Sports, Yoga, Meditation and Gymnasium Dr. C. B. Kadu Click here
31 Women’s Hostel Advisory Committee Dr. A.R. Deshpande, Dr. S. G. Kakade Click here
32 Extension Activity Committee and Samajik Janiv Jagruti Committee Dr. N. S. Sarap Click here
33 Alumni, Parents and Teachers Association Mr. Mangal Sonone (President) Click here
34 Start up, Incubation, Innovation and Entrepreneur Cell Dr. D. D. Bhokare Click here
35 Add on Courses& Vocational training Committee Dr. A. R. Deshpande Click here
36 Women Welfare Committee Dr. N. S. Sarap Click here
37 Consultancy Services Committee Dr. M. O.Malpani --
38 Cultural Activity Committee Dr. A.R. Deshpande Click here
39 Swami Vivekananda Study Centre Dr. N. V. Warade Click here
40 NSS Dr. M. O. Malpani, Mrs. A. P. Khandelwal Click here
41 NCC Dr. C. B. Kadu --
42 Competitive Exam & Guidance Committee Dr. A. M. Shelke Click here
43 Prerna Sohala Dr.Milind Shirbhate,Dr,Nilima Sarap, Mr.Amit Agrawal Click here