Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Akola


logoAffiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

(Reaccredited by NAAC Grade A with CGPA 3.01)

AISHE Code: C - 42915


Related Links

Activities Reports 2018-19


Sr. No. Name of the Committee Coordinator Reports in pdf
1 IQAC- (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) Council Dr. M. V. Shirbhate --
2 NAAC Steering Committee Dr. J. A. Sakalkale --
3 College Council Dr. H. J. Kharat Click here
4 Admission, Attendance, College Exam &Time Table Committee Dr. S. A. Kale Click here
5 UGC Committee Mr A.V.Thote Click here
6 Magazine, Journal, e-bulletin Prospectus and Publicity Committee Dr. S.G. Kakade Click here
7 Finance and Purchase Committee Mr. A. A. Kulkarni --
8 University Examination Commencement Committee Mr R. P. Patil Click here
9 Annual Calendar Committee Dr. J. A. Sakalkale --
10 Result Monitoring and Mentoring Committee Dr. S. N. Nagare Click here
11 Feedback Committee Dr. A M. Shelke Click here
12 Research Coordination, Remedial and bridge course Committee Dr. S.K. Devade Click here
13 Website and Technical Assistance Committee Dr. H. J. Kharat Click here
14 Environmental Studies Committee Dr. N. V. Warade Click here
15 B. Com. English Medium Dr. P. M. Pisolkar --
16 BBA Mrs. A. P. Khandelwal --
17 BCA Dr. V. D. Mane Click here
18 M A English, Language Lab Ms. D. D. Mapari --
19 M Sc. Chemistry Dr. P.S. Pande Click here
20 Arts Faculty Dr. S. G. Kakade --
21 Science Faculty Dr. P. S. Pande Click here
22 Commerce Faculty Mr. S. A. Kawale --
23 Digital Classroom Mr. A. V. Thote --
24 Seminar Hall Mr. T. B. Sapkal --
25 Generator , Power backup Committee Mr. Amol Dhotre --
26 Student Council Dr. P. M. Pisolkar Click here
27 College Examination Committee Mr. S.A. Kawale, Dr. A.V. Joshi Click here
28 Library Advisory Committee Dr. P. S. Pande Click here
29 Psycho-Socio, Career guidance, Counselling, Placement cell and Personal counselling Ms. D. D. Mapari Click here
30 Grievances, Anti-ragging, Anti-corruption etc Committees Dr. P. S. Dhabe Click here
31 Discipline, Sports, Yoga, Meditation and Gymnasium Dr C. B. Kadu Click here
32 Women’s Hostel Advisory Committee Dr. A.R. Deshpande,
Dr. S. G. Kakde
Click here
33 Extension Activity Committee and Samajik Janiv Jagruti Committee Dr. N S. Sarap Click here
34 Alumni, Parents and Teachers Association Dr. S. N. Nagare (Secretary) --
36 Add on Courses , Start up, Incubation, Innovation and Entrepreneur Cell Vocational Training Committee Dr. A. R. Deshpande Click here
37 Women Welfare Committee Dr. N. S. Sarap Click here
39 Cultural Activit Committee Dr. D. D. Bhokare Click here
40 Swami Vivekananda Study Centre Dr. N. V. Warade Click here
41 NSS Dr. M. O. Malpani, Dr. P. S. Dhabe Click here
42 NCC Dr. C. B. Kadu --
43 Competitive Exam & Guidance Committee Dr V. D. Mane Click here
44 Prerna Sohala:1 Aug. 2018 Dr. Sandhya Kale, Mr.Avinash Thote, Mr. Nishikant Deshpande Click here