Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Akola


logoAffiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

(Reaccredited by NAAC Grade A with CGPA 3.01)

AISHE Code: C - 42915


Related Links

Activities Reports 2022-23


Sr. No. Name of the Committee Coordinator Reports in pdf
1 IQAC- (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) & College Staff Council Mr. Rohan Shirsat Click Here
2 NAAC Steering Committee Miss. D. D. Mapari --
3 API Screening Committee Dr. S. K. Devade --
4 Admission, Attendance, College Exam &Time Table Committee Dr. S. A. Kale Click Here
5 UGC. RUSA. NIRF, AISHE, MIS Committee Mr A. V. Thote, Mr. N. D. Deshpande --
6 Magazine, e-bulletin Prospectus and Publicity Committee Dr. S.G. Kakade, Dr A. M. Shelke, Prof. Aditi Mankar Click Here
7 Finance and Purchase Committee Mr. A. A. Kulkarni --
8 CIE and Mentoring Committee Remedial and Bridge Course Committee Dr. Jayashree Sakalkale Click Here
9 Research Coordination and collaboration committee Dr. S. K. Devade Click Here
10 Website Committee Dr. D. H. Pethkar, Prof. N. R. Suradkar Click Here
11 Environmental Studies Committee Prof. R. P. Rewaskar Click Here
12 B. Com. English Medium Dr. P. U. Nalhe --
13 BCA & M.Sc. Computer Science Dr. D. H. Pethkar --
14 M. A. English, Language Lab Dr. A. V. Thote Click Here
15 M. Sc. Chemistry Dr. P. S. Pande --
16 Arts Faculty Dr. S. N. Nagare --
17 Science Faculty Dr. P. S. Pande --
18 Commerce Faculty Dr. P. M. Pisolkar --
19 Seminar Hall Mr. T. B. Sapkal --
20 Electrical Maintenance, Generator , Power backup Committee Mr. T. B. Sapkal,Mr. A. Dhotre --
21 Feedback committee Dr. M. O. Malpani Click Here
22 Convocation Ceremony All Faculty Heads Click Here
23 Annual Calendar Committee Dr. A. P. Khandelwal, Prof. A. Mankar Click Here
24 Prerana Sohala 2022-23 (1st August) Dr. A. P. Khandelwal,Prof. Rohan Shirsat ,Shri Amitji Agarwal Click here
25 Student Development Committee, Electoral Literacy Club Dr. A.M. Shelke Dr. D. D. Bhokare --
26 Library Advisory Committee Dr. S. G. Dixit Click Here
27 Psycho-Socio and Personal counselling Dr. N. V. Warade Click Here
28 Placement cell and Career guidance Dr. P. U. Nalhe Click Here
29 Grievances, Anti-ragging, Anti-corruption etc. Committees Dr. P. J. Killare Click Here
30 Discipline, Sports, Yoga, Meditation and Gymnasium Dr. C. B. Kadu --
31 Women’s Hostel Advisory Committee Dr. P.S. Dhabe (Killare), Dr. P. M. Pisolkar Click Here
32 Extension Activity Committee and Samajik Janiv Jagruti Committee Dr. N. S. Sarap Click Here
33 Alumni, Parents and Teachers Association Dr. S. N. Nagare (Secretary) --
34 Add on Courses , Innovation and Entrepreneur Cell Vocational Training Committee Dr. A. R. Deshpande Click Here
35 Women Welfare Committee Dr. N. S. Sarap Click Here
36 Cultural Activity Committee Dr. D. D. Bhokare Click Here
37 Swami Vivekananda Study Centre Dr. N. V. Warade Click Here
38 NSS Dr. D. D. Mapari, Dr. V. D. Mane click Here
39 Competitive Exam & Guidance Committee Dr. M. V. Shirbhate Click Here
40 Green Audit committee And Energy Audit Dr. S. G. Kakade, Dr. H. J. Kharat Click Here
41 Student Satisfactory Survey Mr. N. R. Suradkar Click Here
42 College Cleanliness and Beautification Committee, Repair and Maintenance Mr. Akashji Kulkarni Click Here