Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Akola


logoAffiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

(Reaccredited by NAAC Grade A with CGPA 3.01)

AISHE Code: C - 42915


Related Links

Activities Reports 2023-24


Sr. No. Category Name of the Committee Coordinator Reports in pdf
1 IM IQAC- (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) & College Staff Council Mr. Rohan Shirsat Click Here
2 IM NAAC Steering Committee Miss. D. D. Mapari Click Here
3 IM API Screening Committee Dr. S. K. Devade Click Here
4 IM Admission, Attendance, College Exam &Time Table Committee Dr. S. A. Kale Click Here
5 IM UGC. RUSA. NIRF, AISHE, MIS Committee Dr. A. V. Thote,
Mr. N. D. Deshpande
Click Here
6 IM Magazine, e-bulletin Prospectus and Publicity Committee Dr. S.G. Kakade,
Dr A. M. Shelke,
Prof. Aditi Mankar
Click Here
7 IM Finance and Purchase Committee Mr. A. A. Kulkarni Click Here
8 IM CIE , Mentoring , Remedial and Bridge Course Committee Dr. Jayashree Sakalkale Click Here
9 IM Research Coordination and collaboration committee Dr. M. O. Malpani Click Here
10 SW Website Committee Dr. D. H. Pethkar,
Dr. N. R. Suradkar
Click Here
11 IM Environmental Studies Committee Prof. R. P. Rewaskar Click Here
12 Additional Charge B. Com. English Medium Dr. P. U. Nalhe Click Here
13 Additional Charge BCA & M.Sc. Computer Science Dr. D. H. Pethkar Click Here
14 Additional Charge M. A. English, Language Lab Dr. A. V. Thote Click Here
15 Additional Charge M. Sc. Chemistry Dr. P. S. Pande Click Here
16 IM Arts Faculty Dr. S. N. Nagare Click Here
17 IM Science Faculty Dr. P. S. Pande Click Here
18 IM Commerce Faculty Dr. P. M. Pisolkar Click Here
19 Additional Charge Seminar Hall Mr. T. B. Sapkal Click Here
20 Additional Charge Electrical Maintenance, Generator , Power backup Committee Mr. T. B. Sapkal,
Mr. A. Dhotre
Click Here
21 IM Feedback committee Prof. D. D. Mapari Click Here
22 IM Convocation Ceremony All Faculty Heads Click Here
23 IM Annual Calendar Committee Dr. A. P. Khandelwal,
Prof. A. Mankar
Click Here
24 IM Prerana Sohala 2023-24 (1st August) Prof. D.D.Mapari,
Dr. N.R.Suadkar
Mr.Nishikantji Deshpande
Click Here
25 SW Student Development Committee, Electoral Literacy Club Dr. A.M. Shelke
Dr. D. D. Bhokare
Click Here
26 SW Library Advisory Committee Dr. S. G. Dixit Click Here
27 SW Psycho-Socio and Personal counselling Dr. S. K. Devade Click Here
28 SW Placement cell and Career guidance Dr. P. U. Nalhe Click Here
29 SW Grievances, Anti-ragging, Anti-corruption etc. Committees Dr. P. J. Killare Click Here
30 SW Discipline, Sports, Yoga, Meditation and Gymnasium Dr. C. B. Kadu Click Here
31 SW Women’s Hostel Advisory Committee Dr. J.A. Sakalkale,
Dr. P.S. Dhabe (Killare)
Click Here
32 SW Extension Activity Committee and Samajik Janiv Jagruti Committee Dr. N. S. Sarap Click Here
33 SW Alumni, Parents and Teachers Association Dr. S. N. Nagare (Secretary) Click Here
34 SW Add on Courses , Innovation and Entrepreneur Cell Vocational Training Committee Dr. A. R. Deshpande Click Here
35 SW Women Welfare Committee Dr. N. S. Sarap Click Here
36 SW Cultural Activity Committee Dr. D. D. Bhokare Click Here
37 SW Swami Vivekananda Study Centre Dr. N. V. Warade Click Here
38 SW NSS Dr. D. D. Mapari, Dr. V. D. Mane Click Here
39 SW Competitive Exam & Guidance Committee Dr. M. V. Shirbhate Click Here
40 IM Green Audit committee And Energy Audit Dr. S. G. Kakade,
Dr. H. J. Kharat
Click Here
41 IM Student Satisfactory Survey Dr. N. R. Suradkar Click Here
42 IM College Cleanliness and Beautification Committee, Repair and Maintenance Mr. Akashji Kulkarni Click Here