Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Akola


Affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

(Reaccredited by NAAC Grade B with CGPA 2.88)


Related Links

College Development Committee

Formation of college development committee vide Maharashtra public university Act 2016-97(i)
Sr. No. Criteria Post Name of the Person
01 Chairperson or nominee Chairman Dr. Tara A. Hatwalne
02 Secretary or nominee Member Shri. Madhur G. Khandelwal
03 One head of Deptt. Or invitee nominee by the principal Member Prof. R. P. Patil
Three teachers elected from full-time teachers (one should be women)
04 Member Dr. C. B. Kadu
05 Member Dr. Sandhya Kale
06 Member Dr. D. D. Bhokare
07 One non-teaching employee Member Shri. Nitin Mahajan
Four local member nominated by the management in consultation with the Principal (one should be Alumni)
08 Expert in Education Member Shri. Rajkumar D. Chaware
09 Expert in Industry Member Shri. Vasant M. Khandelwal
10 Expert in Research Member
11 Expert in Social Work Member Shri. Pratul A. Hatwalne
12 Coordinator of IQAC Member Dr. Milind Shirbhate
13 President, College Student council Member _____Vacant_____
14 Secretary, College Student council Member Shri. Chaintanya Shyam Phate
15 Principal of the college or head of the institution as Member – Secretary Secretary Dr. J. M. Saboo