logo
Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Akola

SHANKARLAL KHANDELWAL ARTS,
SCIENCE AND COMMERCE COLLEGE, AKOLA (MS).

Affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati

(Reaccredited by NAAC Grade B with CGPA 2.88)

shankarlalji_new11

Contact Us


Dr. J. M. Saboo
(Principal)

Ph :- 0724-2425508

E-Mail :
jmsaboo@khandelwalcollege.edu.in
jagadishsaboo@gmail.com

Shankarlal Khandelwal Arts, Science and
Commerce College, Akola (MS)
Godbole Plots, Dabki Road, Akola – 444002

phone/Fax:- (0724) 2425508

E-Mail :
skascc229@sgbau.ac.in
aklkrupa@dataone.in

Mr. N. S. Deshpande
(Office Superintendent)

Ph :- 0724-2425508

E-Mail :
nddndd@khandelwalcollege.edu.in
nishikantddeshpande@gmail.com

 
 
 

Ms. D. D. Mapari
(Placement Officer)

E-Mail :

ddmapari@khandelwalcollege.edu.in
maparidimple5@gmail.com

Dr M.V. Shirbhate
IQAC Coordinator

E-Mail :

iqacskcakola@gmail.com
shirbhate@khandelwalcollege.edu.in
milindshirbhate2912@gmail.com


Dr. H. J. Kharat
(Coordinator -Website Committee)

E-Mail :

hjkharat@khandelwalcollege.edu.in
haridaskharat15@gmail.com

 
 
List of Staff Members
Sr. No. Name of the Faculty Member Department Official Email ID Personal Gmail ID
01 Dr. Jagdish Mangilalji Saboo(Principal) English jmsaboo@khandelwalcollege.edu.in jagadishsaboo@gmail.com
02 Dr. Shivaji Nilkanth Nagare Marathi snnagare@khandelwalcollege.edu.in Shivajinagare02@gmail.com
03 Dr .Prasanna Sudhir Pande Chemistry pspande@khandelwalcollege.edu.in pandeprasanna25@gmail.com
04 Dr. Shrikrishna Govind Kakde Marathi skakade@khandelwalcollege.edu.in kakadeshri@gmail.com
05 Dr. Nilima Shankarrao Sarap Sociology drnilima@khandelwalcollege.edu.in nilimalakhade26@gmail.com
06 Dr. Aarti Rajeshwar Deshpande Microbiology ardmcb19@khandelwalcollege.edu.in aartideshpande19@gmail.com
07 Dr. Prashant Madhukar Pisolkar Commerce pisolkar@khandelwalcollege.edu.in pmpisolkar@gmail.com
08 Dr. Chandrashekar Babasaheb Kadu Physical Education cbkadu@khandelwalcollege.edu.in chandrashekhar75kadu@gmail.com
09 Dr. Sandhya Anil Kale Home Economics drsakale@khandelwalcollege.edu.in sandhyakale.113@gmail.com
10 Dr.Dnyansagar Dattaraya Bhokare Microbiology ardmcb19@khandelwalcollege.edu.in dnyansagar.dd@gmail.com
11 Dr.Manojkumar Omprakash Malpani Chemistry momalpani@khandelwalcollege.edu.in momalpani@gmail.com
12 Dr. Sanjay Kashinath Devade Physics skdevade@khandelwalcollege.edu.in skdevade@gmail.com
13 Dr. Vivek Dudharamji Mane Chemistry vdmane@khandelwalcollege.edu.in vivekvdm1127@gmail.com
14 Dr. Priyakumari Shankarrao Dhabe Zoology psdhabe@khandelwalcollege.edu.in drpriyakumaridhabe@gmail.com
15 Dr. Jayshree Aniruddha Sakalkale Sanskrit jas@khandelwalcollege.edu.in jayashree.sakalkale@gmail.com
16 Mr. Sumedh Awadhutrao Kawale Business Economics sakawale@khandelwalcollege.edu.in skawale910@gmail.com
17 Dr. Amol Vilasrao Joshi Mathematics avj@khandelwalcollege.edu.in aamol.joshi1@gmail.com
18 Dr. Archana Pramod Khandelwal Accounts and Statistics drarchana@khandelwalcollege.edu.in 7620987917archu@gmail.com
19 Dr. Arun Mukundrao Shelke Political Science drshelke@khandelwalcollege.edu.in arunshelke02@gmail.com
20 Ms. Dimple Damodhar Mapari English ddmapari@khandelwalcollege.edu.in maparidimple5@gmail.com
21 Dr. Milind Vishnupant Shirbhate Zoology shirbhate@khandelwalcollege.edu.in milindshirbhate2912@gmail.com
22 Mr. Avinash Vishvanth Thote English athote@khandelwalcollege.edu.in athote8820@gmail.com
23 Mr. Ramesh Prabhatrao Patil History rppatil@khandelwalcollege.edu.in rameshpatil.002@gmail.com
24 Dr. Haridas Janardhan Kharat Physics hjkharat@khandelwalcollege.edu.in haridaskharat15@gmail.com
25 Dr. Nisha Vikash Warade Zoology nvwarade@khandelwalcollege.edu.in drnisha73@gmail.com
26 Dr. Deepti Vishnu Patange Computer Science drpatange@khandelwalcollege.edu.in dvpascc@gamil.com
27 Dr. Piyush Umaji Nalhe Business Management pnalhe@khandelwalcollege.edu.in piyushnalhe@gmail.com
28 Ms. Aditi Mohan Mankar English amankar@khandelwalcollege.edu.in aditee0810@gmail.com
29 Mr. Ravindra Prabhakar Rewaskar Mathematics rprewaskar@khandelwalcollege.edu.in ravindrarkpr@gmail.com
30 Mr. Rohan Kashinath Shirsat Physics rkshirsat@khandelwalcollege.edu.in rohanshirsat333@gmail.com
31 Mr. Nitin Raju Suradkar Computer Science nitinrs@khandelwalcollege.edu.in nitinrs.skc@gmail.com
32 Mr. Shekhar Ganeshprasad Dixit Library Science sgdixit@khandelwalcollege.edu.in sgdixit123@gmail.com
33 Mr.Nishikant Dattatraya Deshpande Office nddndd@khandelwalcollege.edu.in nishikantddeshpande@gmail.com
34 Mr.Akash Anil Kulkarni Office aaak@khandelwalcollege.edu.in akashkulkarni1972@gmail.com
35 Mr.Ashish Radhesham Sarda Office arsarda@khandelwalcollege.edu.in ashish_2828@gmail.com
36 Mr.Nitin Rameshrao Mahajan Office nmahajan@khandelwalcollege.edu.in nitinmahajan2231@gmail.com
37 Mr.Amit Vasant Agrawal Office avagrawal@khandelwalcollege.edu.in amitagrawalvhb@gmail.com
38 Mr.Sanjay Ramesh Tikande Office stiksnde@khandelwalcollege.edu.in 9ratana@gmail.com
39 Mr.Tushar Balu Sapkal Office tsapkal@khandelwalcollege.edu.in sapkal.tb74@gmail.com
40 Mr.Gajanan Madhukarrao Ghonge Office gmghonge@khandelwalcollege.edu.in gghonge03@gmail.com
41 Mr.Raju Bhika Patil Office rbpatil@khandelwalcollege.edu.in
42 Mr. Dinesh Kishanrao Bansod Office dkbansod@khandelwalcollege.edu.in dkbansod12345@gmail.com
43 Mr.Prafullkumar Ashokrao Ghuge Office paghuge@khandelwalcollege.edu.in prafull.a.ghuge@gmail.com
44 Mr.Shrikrushna Mahadevrao Bhagat Office smbhagat@khandelwalcollege.edu.in
45 Mr.Shrikrushna Devidas Sawdekar Office sawdekar@khandelwalcollege.edu.in shrikrushnasawdekar40@gmail.com
46 Mr.Sunil Shahaji Jadhao Office ssjadhao@khandelwalcollege.edu.in
47 Mr.Ravindra Sakharam Jadhao Office rsjadhao@khandelwalcollege.edu.in